Posted on 27/02/2019
Who are we looking for?
What is required?
What do we offer?
© 2019 WorkNL.eu - a website of Freelancer Select B.V.
What are you looking for?
Congratulation! The employer has been marked your working project as finished. Please check your personal account to make sure money is successfully transferred.
You cannot bid on any project without updating your profile. Please click the Update button below to update the profile.
You are about to resolve this dispute. You can send your comment and transfer money to the winner.
Who would win the dispute?
Once you accept this bid, your project will be in processing and the chosen freelancer will start working. In case of you have to involve in a debate, you cannot send the dispute for this project.
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
If you archive the job it can no longer be activated. The job seekers receive an email that the job has been closed and that it is no longer open for comments. You can of course create a new one, if you wish.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you withdraw your interest, this job will be removed from your list.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.